8276582917
8276582917.1677ed0.33943d3de4854bbe9ecfadd13198bd4f

APPLY NOW

ORDER FOR DELIVERY/COLLECTION

ORDER

Order Direct and save

Let us deliver and save over 10%

or Please select from the below delivery partners.

COLLECTION

ORDER FOR DELIVERY BELOW

Select your preferred option below:

ORDER FOR DELIVERY BELOW

Select your preferred option below:

CLICK HERE TO ORDER FOR COLLECTION

Select a Venue

Make a Dinner Reservation

8

Locations

RANELAGH

3 The Triangle,
Ranelagh,
Dublin 6

01 4967147
ranelagh@wowburger.ie

Opening hours

Sunday – Thursday, 12-10pm
Friday – Saturday, 12-12am

TALLAGHT

Belgard Square East,
The Square Shopping Centre,
Tallaght

01-4517828
tallaght@wowburger.ie

Opening hours

Sunday-Thursday, 12-9.30pm
Friday-Saturday, 12-10pm

WEXFORD ST

16 Wexford Street,
Dublin 2

01 4758830
wexfordst@wowburger.ie

Opening hours

Friday-Saturday, 12pm-10pm
Sunday – Thursday, 12pm-10pm

WICKLOW ST

Mary’s Bar & Hardware,
8 Wicklow St.
Dublin 2

01 707 1858
marys@wowburger.ie

Opening hours

Sunday – Thursday, 12 – 11pm
Friday – Saturday, 12 – 12am

TEMPLE BAR

Dollard & Co Building, 2-5 Wellington Quay,
Temple Bar, Dublin 2

0860563144
wellingtonquay@wowburger.ie

Opening hours

Sunday-Thursday, 12-10pm
Friday-Saturday, 12-10.30pm

Parnell Street

The Parnell Centre 198 Parnell St,
Rotunda, Dublin 1 

01 873 3537
parnell@wowburger.ie

Opening hours

Sunday-Thursday, 12-10pm
Friday-Saturday, 12-11pm

BEACON

Beacon
South Quarter,
Sandyford

01 254 5747
beacon@elephantandcastle.ie

Opening hours

Monday – Sunday, 12-10pm

GLASNEVIN

The Slipper Bar, 125 Ballymun Rd,
Glasnevin, Dublin 9

01 552 0227
ballymun@wowburger.ie

Opening hours

Monday-Sunday, 12 – 10pm

WALKINSTOWN

The Cherry Tree Pub, Walkinstown Cross,
Walkinstown, Dublin 12

089 231 6676
walkinstown@wowburger.ie

Opening hours

Sunday-Thursday, 12-10pm

Friday-Saturday, 12-11pm

ARTANE

Circle K, Beaumount, Artane,

Dublin 5

086 067 8578
artane@wowburger.ie

Opening hours

Monday-Sunday, 12-10pm

BLANCHARDSTOWN

Captain America’s, Blanchardstown Centre,
Blanchardstown, Dublin 15

01 826 2340
blanch@wowburger.ie

Opening hours

Monday-Sunday, 12-10pm

RED COW

The Red Cow Inn, Naas Road, Dublin 22

01 403 6310
redcow@wowburger.ie

Opening hours

Monday-Sunday, 12 – 10pm

MONKSTOWN

18a Monkstown Crescent, Monkstown, Dublin 18

01 572 0630
monkstown@wowburger.ie

Opening hours

Monday-Sunday, 12 – 10pm

CORK

Captain America’s,
5 S Main St,
City Centre, Cork,

021 427 8972
cork@wowburger.ie

Opening hours

Monday-Saturday, 12-10pm
Sunday, 12-9.30pm

SWORDS

The Attic, The Pound Bar, Bridge St, Townparks,
Swords, Co. Dublin

01 890 3905
swords@wowburger.ie

Opening hours

Monday-Sunday, 12-10pm

LUCAN

The Foxhunter, Ballydowd, Lucan, Co Dublin

01 255 1510
lucan@wowburger.ie

Opening hours

Sunday-Monday, 12-10pm
Friday-Saturday, 12 – 11pm

THOMAS ST

John’s Bar & Haberdashery
61 Thomas Street, Dublin 8

01 517 5799
johnsbar@wowburger.ie

Opening hours

Sunday-Monday, 12-10pm
Friday-Saturday, 12 – 11pm

WATERFORD

The Craftsman, Tyrone Rd, Lismore Park, Waterford

051 331007
waterford@wowburger.ie

Opening hours

Sunday-Monday, 12-10pm
Friday-Saturday, 12 – 10pm

BRAY

Bray town centre,
Quinsborough Road, Bray,
Co. Wicklow

086 0680521
bray@wowburger.ie

Opening hours

Sunday-Monday, 12-10pm
Friday-Saturday, 12 – 10pm

KILKENNY

Brogans Bar,
John Street,
Kilkenny,
Ireland

(056) 7805783
kilkenny@wowburger.ie

Opening hours

Monday – Sunday, 12-10pm

DONCASTER (UK)

Unit 72,
North mall gallery,
Frenchgate shopping centre,
Doncaster,
South Yorkshire,
UK, DN1SX

0044 1302 73842
doncaster@wowburger.co.uk

Opening hours

Sunday-Monday, 12-10pm
Friday-Saturday, 12 – 10pm

CITYWEST

City West Road,
City West Business Campus,
Dublin 24


Opening hours

CITY WEST ROAD,
CITY WEST BUSINESS CAMPUS,
DUBLIN 24